The Dink Network

Tyrsis's Profile

sob_scorpy.gif
Tyrsis
Peasant Female Russia
 
Tatiana from Russia

E-Mail tyrsis@mail.ru
Web Page http://www.geocities.com/russianmyst
Private Message
ICQ 166559789
AIM russianmyst
MSN tyrsis@mail.ru

2002-07-25 13:28:30
sob_scorpy.gif
Tyrsis
Peasant Female Russia
 
: : : Is that 8:00 PM EST??    >^--^<

: : 5 PM Pacific

: : 6 PM Mountain

: : 7 PM Central

: : 8 PM Eastern

: : So yes.

: For those Canadians and nocturnal Europeans out there , the times listed above is the same as in Canada. The Saskatchewan time is same as the Central U.S. Time.

: As for the Europeans the times are:

: 1 am (GMT) for the British Isles

: 2 am (GMT +1) for Western Europe (France/Germany/Norway/Sweden/Denmark/Italy/NetherLands/Belgium/Luxomburg/Switzerland)

: 3 am (GMT +2) for Finland and Eastern Europe

: 4 am (GMT +4) for people who live near Moscow

: I hope that information helps. If any of you are using non threaded, let's keep this message bumped.

: *bump*

: - DethLord

Sorry, but Moscow is GMT+3. My Windows told me so...

Tyrsis has released 4 files

TitleCategoryAvgUpdated
As Good As EternityD-Mod, EpicExceptional 9.1September 15th, 2003
Dink's TrunkDevelopmentExceptional 9.5August 5th, 2002
As Good as Eternity Graphics PackDevelopment, GraphicsGood 8.2March 22nd, 2002
As Good as Eternity SourceDevelopment, SourceGood 8.0March 22nd, 2002

Tyrsis has written 2 reviews

TitleFileTypeScoreDate
When I Released As Good As Eternity There Were Quite a Lot of Reviews As Good As EternityNormalExceptional 9.6July 15th, 2002
Simeon's "Once in a Lifetime" is a Small Dmod Once in a LifetimeFeaturedGood 8.5May 6th, 2002